A Look At Last Year's Winners

Eyes on the Prize

Directed by Judith Vecchione Produced by Henry Hampton

  • Judith Vecchione (Series Producer/Writer/Director), Henry Hampton (Executive Producer), Jon Else (Series Producer), Orlando Bagwell, Sheila Curran Bernard, Callie Crossley, James A. DeVinney, Madison D. Lacy, Louis J. Massiah, Thomas Ott, Samuel D. Pollard, Terry Kay Rockefeller, Jacqueline Shearer,¬†and Paul Stekler (Directors/Writers/Producers), and Steve Fayer (Writer) is this year's Legacy Award Recipient